Contact Us

Bikram's Yoga College of India

Bikram Yoga World Headquarters
11500 W. Olympic Blvd.Suite 150
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310-854-5800

Info@BikramYoga.com

 
 

Bikram Choudhury
Chairman and CEO, Bikram's Yoga College of India
Bikram@BikramYoga.com

Rajashree Choudhury
Rajashree@BikramYoga.com



Petra Starke
President, Bikram's Yoga College of India
Petra@BikramYoga.com

**Everyday Bikram and Rajashree's accounts receive high volume of emails. Please be patient in their response to your inquiries. Thank you.


 
       
  Rizza de Vega
Accounts Payable
Rizza@BikramYoga.com

The Rajashree Collection
Rajashree’s Jewelry from Semi-precious stones
orders@rajashreecollection.com

 
       
  Bikram Yogawear & Merchandise
Orders@BikramYoga.com

   
  Ainslie Faust
Exec. Assistant to Rajashree Choudhury
Rajashree’s Seminars
ainslie@bikramyoga.com



Balwan Singh
Franchise and Franchise Enquiries
Franchise@Bikraminc.com
Balwan@Bikramyoga.com

 
  Sharon Clerkin
Registrar
Bikram Yoga Teacher Training
Sharon@BikramYoga.com
Affiliate Relations / Studio Locations
studiosupport@bikramyoga.com
 
       
  Balwan Singh
Bikram Yoga Teacher Training Registration
balwan@bikramyoga.com
Studio Locations
studioSupport@bikramyoga.com
 
       
  Public / Media Relations
info@bikramyoga.com
Legal Enquiries
legal@bikramyoga.com
 
       
  Website Updates
webmaster@bikramyoga.com
TBD
Accommodations &
Recertification
accommodations@bikramyoga.com
Recertification@bikramyoga.com
     
       


Home
| Franchise info | Teacher Training | Seminars | About Bikram Yoga | Contact Us

Copyright © 2014 bikramyoga.com